Choose language "English" Choose language "German" Choose language "French" Choose language "Dutch" Choose language "Spanish" Choose language "Polish" Choose language "Italian" Choose language "Bulgarian"

Impressum

Chefredakteur Ingo Arzt

Art director: Hermann Radeloff

Fotokonzeption: Ralph Pache, Carina C. Kircher

Management Übersetzungen: Susanne Wallenöffer, Irene Sacchi

Organisation: Hans Heÿn, Jona Hölderle, Jochen Markett, Björn Richter Chefredakteure Sprachausgaben:

Englisch Adam Chrambach – adam.chrambach@indigomag.eu

Spanisch Carolina Pirola – carolina.pirola@indigomag.eu

Polnisch Zuza Szybisty – zuza.szybisty@indigomag.eu phone: +48 663 728 472

Französisch Tania Rabesandratana – tania.rabesandratana@indigomag.eu Etienne Deshoulières

Italienisch Irene Sacchi – irene.sacchi@indigomag.eu

Holländisch Joeri Oudshoorn – joeri.oudshoorn@indigomag.eu phone: +31 6 454 72 961

Deutsch see below

indigo Redaktionsbüro
Dolziger Straße 39 D-10247 Berlin
tel: +49 174 967 55 50 (Ingo Arzt)
fax: +49 30 420 262 75

Redakteure und Autoren:
Silvia Cravotta, Jochen Markett, Valeriya Krasovskaya, Frida Thurm, Martin Lafréchoux, Heike Schröder, Katharina Lötzsch, Miriam Frömel, Björn Richter, Florence Tonk, Chloé Belloc, Aaron Schuster, Julia Fuhr, Marzena Lesinska, Michael Schnackers, Alice Bota, Mathias Menzel, Johannes Gernert

Illustration / Bildbearbeitung / Layout:
Maria Messing, Maik Wiechmann, Christoph Mayer, Benjamin von Zobeltitz, Nina Weber, Anne Buch, Christoph Mayer, Verena Brandt, Jan Steinbach

Fotos:
Mikula Lüllwitz, Wil van den Dool, Martijn de Vries, Annet Voskamp, charter97, Joab Nist, Marcelle Jamar, Carl Berger, Razzo Campanelli, Verena Brandt, Irene Sacchi, Joeri Oudshoorn, Silvia Cravotta

Titel:
Ralph Pache, Carina C. Kircher, Benjamin von Zobeltitz

Übersetzer:
Diana Kaniewska, Piotr Kaczmarek, Karina Wojas, Robert Karsznia, Zofia Bluszcz, Maria Zawadzka, Victor Hugo Scacchi Forieri, Alessandra D’Angelo, Jorge Teunissen, Elke Zonder, Irina Dinca, Roberta Penna, Daniela Castrataro, Marco Riciputi, Giorgio Regoli, Michael Schnackers, Helmer van der Heide, Mark Petimezas, Bart van Bael, Irene Accardo, Elise van Ditmars, Amber van der Chijs, Jorge Teunissen, Nele Bulckaert, László Huszar, Marina ter Woort, Melissa Valso, Charlotte Herzog

Mitmacher:
Talia Delgado, Ingela West, Alba González Sanz, Vasilis Psichoyios, Timo Burmeister, Marcela Maidaniuc, Marko Andrejic, Jana Wriedt, François Angaer, Ali Egilmez, Christoph Suter, Laura Casielles, Stefan Kägebein, Tomek Szczesniak, François Gaertner, Rumen Dimitranov, Ulla Kaja Radeloff, Rainer Burggraf, Niels Richter, Carl Berger, Dana Radloff, Loesje.org, Katja Raeck

Danke schööööööön:
Anne Richter, cafebabel.com, Doeko Pinxt, European Youth Press, Forum for European Journalism Students, Plotki, Lutz, Roland Schröder, Erich-Brost-Institut für Journalismus in Europa, Karol Krzyczkowski, 25xEurope.com


contact | partners | press | © indigomagazine.eu 2007-2009 | programmed by Rüdiger Scheumann | hosted by mmvi